Hi everyone,

December 1st……really????

P1000036

Yes, really. So, this means my, ahem, big birthday is coming, and there is nothing I can do to stop it, no? Shit. Well, let’s just say my 30 before 30 didn’t happen. But, I did open my own business, and I dont think that was on the list but clearly it is a big thing. Take that list I made myself!

Anyway,  I know I haven’t blogged in a zillion years, and things really have been a tad bit cray cray~ not gonna lie. But, my website is done, and I will have a new blog at blush and bloom coming very soon. I will be closing this blog down, as I know there is no way to possibly keep up two blogs. Really? Like, would you be able to do that?

So, anyway, please feel free to check out the rest of my website, and know that there will be small changes to it as time passes.

Thanks for reading everyone!!!!

 

 

One response

Leave a Reply

