Come one, come all!

Hi everyone!

For those of you in the Toronto area, (or close to it)  I just wanted to let you know that I am taking part in a Christmas Craft Sale this November, and I would love to see you there! It is taking place at the Emmanuel Howard Park United Church on November 24th, from 10-6pm.

I will have my own table with some pretty Christmas arrangements with fresh greens and florals, and I will have a few fresh wreaths. I have been making some yummy homemade cocoa and hot drinks in jars for cute Christmas gifts, too! Please come and see me if you’re in the neighbourhood and want to check out some great vendors!

Image

Have you started planning any gifts for Christmas yet?

Happy Wednesday!

2 responses

  1. That’s awesome!! I really wish I could go to this sale and check out all the goodies and your beautiful work! :) I am afraid to start thinking about x mas…trying to scheme up some home-made gifts that I can get crackin’ on…but then again I’m not even sure I have the spare time to craft all my gifts!! Aie! I used to have a craft collective with a few pals here and we’d get together every weekend and make one craft together for gifts etc…that was a fun idear! That way you gotta stick with your crafting becuase your in a group…kinda like working out with a pal! Anyways this is awesome good luck at the show/sale!

Leave a Reply

