SATC and Father´s Day

hey everyone,

I hope you are all enjoying your Sunday, and all you Daddy´s  are having a Happy Father´s Day! so far i´ve had breakfast here with my Aunt and Uncle who are here in T.O visiting my cousin, went to the Italian Street Festival in Little Italy with a bunch of Brazilians, then we came home and got some much needed housecleaning done, i chatted with my bestie, i chatted with my Papa and watched a lot of sex and the City.

no complaints here! i also got to give myself a lovely manicure after a week of naked nails ~ best feeling on earth.

so, overall a pretty uneventful weekend but enjoyable nonetheless. i was hoping to make some yummy cupcakes but this heat has done nothing but turn me off of turning on my oven.

so, Happy Father´s Day to my awesome dad Ross (everyone calls him Butch)  you are the bestest dad ever and i love you lots!!!! (i´m sure mom will show you this post)

so, with that i´ll return to my girls: carrie, miranda, samantha and charlotte. (gotta love box sets)

One response

  1. Hey Bec Dad was so happy to hear from all three of his girls you gals made his day we both love you lots and he got Gabe’s fathers day wishes as well xoxo mom

Leave a Reply

