big ups to my Newfies!

oh my goodie.

i just found this post on 100 layer cake that features a beautiful and oh-so-cute East Coast wedding, and i just had to write about it!

Check out the full gallery via 100 layer cake, but here are a few highlights!   I am LOVING Sarah’s (the bride) coat, blue ankle booties, dress and veil!

so cute it makes me want to dance.

Holy hellion. this makes me really really want those blue suede booties.

that is what will propel me through this rainy, wet and ultra poop day we are having.

booties! booties! booooooooties!!!!

stay dry kids!

3 responses

Leave a Reply

